Board of Directors

PRESIDENT/State District Director
Mike Judkins

EMAIL Mike
 mejudkins@gmail.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT/Assigner
Frank Koch

EMAIL Frank  fkoch@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY/Treasurer
Jay Evans

EMAIL Jay  dallasbaseball@msn.com

Director
Mike Anderson

EMAIL Mike  manderson@inwk.com

Director
Gabe Chavez

EMAIL Gabe  gabe.chavez77@gmail.com

 

Director
Lillie Kelly

EMAIL Lillie  lilliekelly@hotmail.com

Director
Travis Gilmore

EMAIL Travis  travissgilmore@gmail.com

Director
Geoff Riley

EMAIL Geoff  geoff.riley@tx.rr.com

Director
John Hudson

EMAIL John  hudson762172@att.net

Director
Mike Young

EMAIL Mike  umpyre@swbell.net

Immediate PAST-PRESIDENT
John Schale

EMAIL John
 jschale@argontech.net